Winter Sports

Boys Basketball

2017-18 SEASON DATES – Oct. 23rd – Dec. 15th

Schedule 2017-18 – 17-18 BMS BBX Schedule

Head Coach/8th Grade Coach:  Doug Lewis – doug.lewis@ortrail.k12.or.us

Assistant Coach/7th Grade Coach:  Mitch Staehle – mitch.staehle@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

Girls Basketball

Schedule 2017-18 – 17-18 GBX Schedule Boring *revised 1/31/18

Head Coach/8th Grade Coach:  Kasie Vader – kasiej3@hotmail.com

Assistant Coach/7th Grade Coach: Doug Lewis & Niki Trautman –

doug.lewis@ortrail.k12.or.us

niki.trautman@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

Wrestling

OTSD MS Wrestling Schedule 2017-18  *revised 1/5/18

Head Coach:  Barry Abrams – abrams81@gmail.com

Assistant Coach:  Joe Garretson

Assistant Coach:  Marty McKinnis

 

OTSD Athletic Director – Garet Luebbert

email – garet.luebbert@ortrail.k12or.us

phone – 503-668-9393