Top Nav

District Contacts

Contact E-mail Phone
Aaron Bayer, Superintendent aaron.bayer@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-5541
Tim Belanger, Business Director timothy.belanger@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-5541
Julia Monteith, Communications Director julia.monteith@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-0679
Jim Seipel, Facilities Director jim.seipel@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-6442
Ken Bucchi, Human Resources Director kenneth.bucchi@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-5541
Paula Epp, Student Services Director, Interim paula.epp@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-4949
Debbie Johnson, Teaching & Learning Director debbie.johnson@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-5541
Scott Coleman, Technology Director scott.coleman@ortrail.k12.or.us 503-668-1190