Educational Assistants

 

Courtney ForsytheEDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT
Courtney Forsythe
Email:  courtney.forsythe@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Jennifer GainesEDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT
Jennifer Gaines
Email:  jennifer.gaines@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT
Sarah Hartman
Email:  sarah.hartman@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

Laura KvammeEDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT
Laura Kvamme
Email:  laura.kvamme@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Nam LucasEDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT
Sukanya “Nam” Lucas
Email:  sukanya.lucas@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT
Becky Luff
Email:  rebecca.luff@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT
Elizabeth Luna Rendon
Email:  elizabeth.lunarendon@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

Debra MaplesEDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT
Debra Maples
Email:  debra.maples@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Kris MephamEDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT
Kristen “Kris” Mepham
Email:  kristen.mepham@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Lori RayEDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT
Lori Ray
Email:  lori.ray@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Sandra RemsburgEDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT
Sandra Remsburg
Email:  sandra.remsburg@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Robin SmithEDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT
Robin Smith
Email:  robin.smith@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Linda Van AusdellEDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT
Linda Van Ausdell
Email:  linda.vanausdell@ortrail.k12.or.us