Top Nav

Academic Guidance & Counseling

 

COUNSELOR M-R
Steffanie Amos
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7132
Email:  steffanie.amos@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

REGISTRAR
Shelley Anderson
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7117
Fax:  503-668-2855
Email:  shelley.anderson@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

COUNSELOR S-Z
Cathy Callaway
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7208
Email:  cathy.callaway@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

BOOK DEPOSITORY & ESSENTIAL SKILLS
Jennifer Mannor
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7130
Email:  jennifer.mannor@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

COUNSELING SECRETARY
Rhana Mather
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7125
Email:  rhana.mather@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

COUNSELOR F-L
Seth McCracken
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7115
Email:  seth.mccracken@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

COUNSELOR A-E
Joe Polamalu
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7123
Email:  joe.polamalu@ortrail.k12.or.us