Top Nav

Administration

 

PRINCIPAL
Kim Ball
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7102
Email:  kim.ball@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Erin Barton
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7101
Email:  erin.barton@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL / ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
Matt Newell
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7114
Email:  matt.newell@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Ladine Marquardt
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7122
Email:  ladine.marquardt@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL / ACTIVITIES DIRECTOR
Sally Tripp
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7128
Email:  sally.tripp@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

TOSA ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Fred Trosko
Phone: 503-668-8011 ext. TBA
Email:  fred.trosko@ortrail.k12.or.us