Career & Technical Education

 

Sandra Carter health sciences teacher

HEALTH SCIENCES & HEALTH INSTRUCTOR
Sandra Carter
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7210
Email:  sandra.carter@ortrail.k12.or.us
Carter’s Syllabi

 

 

Peter Craemer autos teacher
AUTOMOTIVE TECHNOLOGY INSTRUCTOR

Peter Craemer
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7165
Email:  peter.craemer@ortrail.k12.or.us
Craemer’s Syllabi

 

 

Rob McGlothin band and business teacher
BUSINESS AND INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC INSTRUCTOR

Rob McGlothin
503-668-8011 ext. 7226
Email:  rob.mcglothin@ortrail.k12.or.us
McGlothin’s Syllabi

 

 

Nick Mato business teacher
BUSINESS INSTRUCTOR

Nick Mato
503-668-8011 ext. 7267
Email:  nick.mato@ortrail.k12.or.us
Mato’s Syllabi

 

 

Chris Meyers pe and health teacher
BUSINESS AND PE/HEALTH INSTRUCTOR

Chris Meyers
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7228
Email:  chris.meyers@ortrail.k12.or.us
Meyers’ Syllabi

 

 

Paul Panula metals teacher

MANUFACTURING TECHNOLOGY INSTRUCTOR
Paul Panula
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7234
Email:  paul.panula@ortrail.k12.or.us
Panula’s Syllabi

 

 

John Rakos drafting teacher

ENGINEERING & TECHNICAL DESIGN INSTRUCTOR
John Rakos
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7236
Email:  john.rakos@ortrail.k12.or.us
Rakos’ Syllabi

 

 

DIGITAL ARTS INSTRUCTOR
Andrew Schaffer
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7269
Email:  andrew.schaffer@ortrail.k12.or.us
Schaffer’s Syllabi

 

 

Trisha Smith ag teacher

AGRICULTURE INSTRUCTOR
Trisha Smith
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7242
Email:  trisha.smith@ortrail.k12.or.us
Smith’s Syllabi