Top Nav

Career & Technical Education

 

HEALTH SCIENCES & HEALTH INSTRUCTOR
Sandra Carter
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7210
Email:  sandra.carter@ortrail.k12.or.us
Carter’s Syllabi

 

AUTOMOTIVE TECHNOLOGY INSTRUCTOR
Peter Craemer
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7165
Email:  peter.craemer@ortrail.k12.or.us
Craemer’s Syllabi

 

MANUFACTURING TECHNOLOGY INSTRUCTOR
Paul Panula
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7234
Email:  paul.panula@ortrail.k12.or.us
Panula’s Syllabi

 

ENGINEERING & TECHNICAL DESIGN INSTRUCTOR
John Rakos
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7236
Email:  john.rakos@ortrail.k12.or.us
Rakos’ Syllabi

 

AGRICULTURE INSTRUCTOR
Trisha Smith
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7242
Email:  trisha.smith@ortrail.k12.or.us
Smith’s Syllabi

 

DIGITAL DESIGN INSTRUCTOR
Andrew Stanfield
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7269
Email:  andrew.stanfield@ortrail.k12.or.us
Stanfield’s Syllabi