Math

 

Kayla Anderson math teacherMATH INSTRUCTOR
Kayla Anderson
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7524
Email:  kayla.anderson@ortrail.k12.or.us
Anderson’s Syllabi

 

 

 

Aleta Doss math teacherMATH INSTRUCTOR
Aleta Doss
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7221
Email:  aleta.doss@ortrail.k12.or.us
Mrs. Doss’ Website
Doss’ Syllabi

 

 

Leslie Nicholas math teacherMATH & P.E. INSTRUCTOR
Leslie Nicholas
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7268
Email:  leslie.nicholas@ortrail.k12.or.us
Nicholas’ Syllabi

 

 

 

Jaime Nippert math teacherMATH & P.E. INSTRUCTOR
Jaime Nippert
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7237
Email:  jaime.nippert@ortrail.k12.or.us
Nippert’s Syllabi

 

 

 

MATH INSTRUCTOR (long-term sub)
Colton Safley
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7216
Email:  colton.safley@ortrail.k12.or.us
Safley’s Syllabi

 

 

Mitch Staehle math teacherMATH INSTRUCTOR
Mitch Staehle
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7244
Email:  mitch.staehle@ortrail.k12.or.us
Staehle’s Syllabi

 

 

 

Caleb Stringer math teacherMATH INSTRUCTOR
Caleb Stringer
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7243
Email:  caleb.stringer@ortrail.k12.or.us
Stringer’s Syllabi

 

 

 

Audrey Stroh math teacherMATH INSTRUCTOR
Audrey Stroh
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7217
Email:  audrey.stroh@ortrail.k12.or.us
Ms. Stroh’s Website
Stroh’s Syllabi