Top Nav

Math

 

MATH INSTRUCTOR
Kayla Anderson
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7524
Email:  kayla.anderson@ortrail.k12.or.us
Anderson’s Syllabi

 

MATH INSTRUCTOR
Aleta Doss
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7221
Email:  aleta.doss@ortrail.k12.or.us
Mrs. Doss’ Website
Doss’ Syllabi

 

MATH INSTRUCTOR
Kress Drew
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7216
Email:  kress.drew@ortrail.k12.or.us
Drew’s Syllabi

 

MATH & P.E. INSTRUCTOR
Leslie Nicholas
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7268
Email:  leslie.nicholas@ortrail.k12.or.us
Nicholas’ Syllabi

 

MATH & P.E. INSTRUCTOR
Jaime Nippert
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7237
Email:  jaime.nippert@ortrail.k12.or.us
Nippert’s Syllabi

 

MATH INSTRUCTOR
Mitch Staehle
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7244
Email:  mitch.staehle@ortrail.k12.or.us
Staehle’s Syllabi

 

MATH INSTRUCTOR
Caleb Stringer
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7243
Email:  caleb.stringer@ortrail.k12.or.us
Stringer’s Syllabi

 

MATH INSTRUCTOR
Audrey Stroh
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7217
Email:  audrey.stroh@ortrail.k12.or.us
Ms. Stroh’s Website
Stroh’s Syllabi