Top Nav

Office Staff

 

Rita McCombs athletic secretary

ATHLETIC SECRETARY
Rita McCombs
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7106
Email:  rita.mccombs@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

ATTENDANCE COORDINATOR
Alyssa Sedgwick
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7134
Email:  alyssa.sedgwick@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Barbara Gates attendance secretary

ATTENDANCE SECRETARY
Barbara Gates
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7121
Email:  barbara.gates@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Lori Galindo attendance secretary

ATTENDANCE SECRETARY
Lori Galindo
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7105
Email:  lori.galindo@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Minna KansanenBOOK DEPOSITORY & ESSENTIAL SKILLS
Minna Kansanen
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7130
Email:  minna.kansanen@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Alexis Tappert bookkeeper

BOOKKEEPER
Alexis Tappert
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7127
Email:  alexis.tappert@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

CAREER CENTER COORDINATOR
Molly Simoni
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7111
Email:  molly.simoni@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Jessica Joachim cashier

CASHIER
Jessica Joachim
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7104
Email:  jessica.joachim@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Brie Leiblein district nurse

NURSE
Brie Leiblein
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7802
Email:  brie.leiblein@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Erin Barton admin assistance

PRINCIPAL’S SECRETARY
Erin Barton
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7101
Email:  erin.barton@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Shelley Anderson registrar

REGISTRAR
Shelley Anderson
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7117
Email:  shelley.anderson@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICER
Jeff Argubright
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7164
Email:  jeff.argubright@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

Matt Gist security

SECURITY
Matt Gist
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7135
Email:  matt.gist@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Drew Johnson security

SECURITY
Drew Johnson
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7113
Email:  drew.johnson@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Diane Johnson ytp coordinatorYOUTH TRANSITION COORDINATOR
Diane Johnson
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7631
Email:  diane.johnson@ortrail.k12.or.us