Top Nav

Office Staff

 

ATHLETIC SECRETARY
Rita McCombs
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7106
Email:  rita.mccombs@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

ATTENDANCE COORDINATOR
Minna Kansanen
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7134
Email:  minna.kansanen@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

ATTENDANCE SECRETARY
Barbara Gates
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7121
Email:  barbara.gates@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

ATTENDANCE SECRETARY
Lori Galindo
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7105
Email:  lori.galindo@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

BOOK DEPOSITORY & ESSENTIAL SKILLS
Jennifer Mannor
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7130
Email:  jennifer.mannor@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

BOOKKEEPER
Alexis Tappert
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7127
Email:  alexis.tappert@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

CAREER CENTER COORDINATOR
Jennifer McNeil
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7111
Email:  jennifer.mcneil@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

CASHIER
Jessica Joachim
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7104
Email:  jessica.joachim@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

NURSE
Brie Leiblein
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7802
Email:  brie.leiblein@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

ONLINE WEB MONITOR
JeraLi Blackmon
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7140
Email:  jerali.Blackmon@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

ONLINE WEB MONITOR
Chrissy McCormick
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7774
Email:  chrissy.mccormick@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

PRINCIPAL’S SECRETARY
Erin Barton
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7101
Email:  erin.barton@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

REGISTRAR
Shelley Anderson
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7117
Email:  shelley.anderson@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICER
Jeff Argubright
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7164
Email:  TBA

 

SECURITY
Matt Gist
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7135
Email:  matt.gist@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

SECURITY
Drew Johnson
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7113
Email:  drew.johnson@ortrail.k12.or.us