Top Nav

PE/Health

 

HEALTH & HEALTH SCIENCES INSTRUCTOR
Sandra Carter
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7210
Email:  sandra.carter@ortrail.k12.or.us
Carter’s Syllabi

 

P.E. INSTRUCTOR
Jason Maki
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7225
Email:  jason.maki@ortrail.k12.or.us
Maki’s Syllabi

 

P.E., HEALTH & SOCIAL STUDIES INSTRUCTOR
Chris Meyers
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7228
Email:  chris.meyers@ortrail.k12.or.us
Meyers’ Syllabi

 

P.E. & MATH INSTRUCTOR
Leslie Nicholas
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7268
Email:  leslie.nicholas@ortrail.k12.or.us
Nicholas’ Syllabi

 

P.E. & MATH INSTRUCTOR
Jaime Nippert
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7237
Email:  jaime.nippert@ortrail.k12.or.us
Nippert’s Syllabi

 

P.E. INSTRUCTOR
Ryan Olivier
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7203
Email:  ryan.olivier@ortrail.k12.or.us
Olivier’s Syllabi