Top Nav

Special Education

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION INSTRUCTOR
Ryan Cauch
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7723
Email:  ryan.cauch@ortrail.k12.or.us
Cauch’s Syllabi

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION INSTRUCTOR
Hannah Christman
Phone:  503-668-8012
Email:  hannah.christman@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

SPEECH PATHOLOGIST
Audrey Crippen
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7722
Email:  audrey.crippen@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION INSTRUCTOR
Laura Moyer
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7116
Email:  laura.moyer@ortrail.k12.or.us
Moyer’s Syllabi

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION INSTRUCTOR
Lindsay Polk
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7120
Email:  lindsay.polk@ortrail.k12.or.us
Polk’s Syllabi

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION INSTRUCTOR
Leesa Pomazi
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7215
Email:  leesa.pomazi@ortrail.k12.or.us
Pomazi’s Syllabi

 

AUTISM SPECIALIST
Traci Sevick
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7133
Email:  traci.sevick@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION INSTRUCTOR & CASE MANAGER
Cathy Sharpe
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7245
Email: cathleen.sharpe@ortrail.k12.or.us
Sharpe’s Syllabi

 

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST
Molly Vickers
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7233
Email:  molly.vickers@ortrail.k12.or.us