Winter Sports

Boys Basketball

2018-19 SEASON DATES – Oct. 22nd – Dec. 19th

Schedule 2018-19 

Head Coach/8th Grade Coach:  Paul Vance – paul.vance@hotmail.com 

Assistant Coach/7th Grade Coach:  Mitch Staehle – mitch.staehle@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

Girls Basketball

Schedule 2017-18 – 17-18 GBX Schedule Boring *revised 1/31/18

Head Coach/8th Grade Coach:  Kasie Vader – kasiej3@hotmail.com

Assistant Coach/7th Grade Coach: Doug Lewis & Niki Trautman –

doug.lewis@ortrail.k12.or.us

niki.trautman@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

Wrestling

OTSD MS Wrestling Schedule 2017-18  *revised 1/5/18

Head Coach:  Barry Abrams – abrams81@gmail.com

Assistant Coach:  Joe Garretson

Assistant Coach:  Marty McKinnis

 

Boring Middle School Athletic Director – Niki Trautman

email – niki.trautman@ortrail.k12.or.us 

phone – 503-668-9393