Winter Sports

Boys Basketball

2018-19 SEASON DATES – Oct. 22nd – Dec. 19th

Schedule 2018-19 

Head Coach/8th Grade Coach:  Paul Vance – paul.vance@hotmail.com 

Assistant Coach/7th Grade Coach:  Mitch Staehle – mitch.staehle@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

Girls Basketball

Schedule 2018-19 

Head Coach/8th Grade Coach:  Kasie Vader – kasiej3@hotmail.com

Assistant Coach/7th Grade Coaches: Mandy Vance – mandy.vance@ortrail.K12.or.us   &   Todd Deyong – todd.deyong@ortrail.k12.or.us 

 

Wrestling

OTSD Middle School Wrestling Schedule 2018-19

Head Coach:  Joe Garrettson – jtgarrettson1974@gmail.com 

Assistant Coach:  Marty McKinnis

 

Boring Middle School Athletic Director – Niki Trautman

email – niki.trautman@ortrail.k12.or.us 

phone – 503-668-9393 ext. 6328