Educational Assistants

 

 

JeraLi Blackmon online web monitorEDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT
JeraLi Blackmon
Email:  jerali.Blackmon@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Blanchard, CourtneyEDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT
Courtney Blanchard
Email:  courtney.blanchard@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Brown, TammyEDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT
Tammy Brown
Email:  tammy.brown@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Gaines, JenniferEDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT
Jennifer Gaines
Email:  jennifer.gaines@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Hartman, SarahEDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT
Sarah Hartman
Email:  sarah.hartman@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Kvamme, LauraEDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT
Laura Kvamme
Email:  laura.kvamme@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Lucas, NamEDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT
Sukanya “Nam” Lucas
Email:  sukanya.lucas@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Luff, BeckyEDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT
Becki Luff
Email:  rebecca.luff@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Luna Rendon, ElizabethEDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT
Elizabeth Luna Rendon
Email:  elizabeth.lunarendon@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Maples, DebraEDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT
Debra Maples
Email:  debra.maples@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

McCormick, Pam

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT
Pam McCormick
Email:  pam.mccormick@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

Mepham, KrisEDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT
Kristen “Kris” Mepham
Email:  kristen.mepham@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Lori RayEDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT
Lori Ray
Email:  lori.ray@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Remsburg, SandraEDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT
Sandra Remsburg
Email:  sandra.remsburg@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Robin SmithEDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT
Robin Smith
Email:  robin.smith@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

VanAusdell, LindaEDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT
Linda Van Ausdell
Email:  linda.vanausdell@ortrail.k12.or.us