Administration

 

PRINCIPAL
Kim Ball
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7102
Email:  kim.ball@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Erin Barton
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7101
Email:  erin.barton@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

Garet LuebbertASSISTANT PRINCIPAL / ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
Garet Luebbert
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7114
Email:  garet.luebbert@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Ladine MarquardtASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Ladine Marquardt
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7122
Email:  ladine.marquardt@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL / ACTIVITIES DIRECTOR
Sally Tripp
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7128
Email:  sally.tripp@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

Fred TroskoTOSA ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Fred Trosko
Phone: 503-668-8011 ext. TBA
Email:  fred.trosko@ortrail.k12.or.us