Career & Technical Education

 

Carter, SandraHEALTH SCIENCES INSTRUCTOR
Sandra Carter
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7210
Email:  sandra.carter@ortrail.k12.or.us
Carter’s Syllabi

 

 

Craemer, PeterAUTOMOTIVE TECHNOLOGY INSTRUCTOR
Peter Craemer
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7165
Email:  peter.craemer@ortrail.k12.or.us
Craemer’s Syllabi

 

 

McGlothin, RobCTE AND INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC INSTRUCTOR
Rob McGlothin
503-668-8011 ext. 7226
Email:  rob.mcglothin@ortrail.k12.or.us
McGlothin’s Syllabi

 

 

Mato, NickBUSINESS INSTRUCTOR
Nick Mato
503-668-8011 ext. 7267
Email:  nick.mato@ortrail.k12.or.us
Mato’s Syllabi

 

 

Meyers, ChrisSPEECH, PE, HEALTH & SOCIAL STUDIES INSTRUCTOR
Chris Meyers
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7228
Email:  chris.meyers@ortrail.k12.or.us
Meyers’ Syllabi

 

 

Panula, PaulMANUFACTURING TECHNOLOGY INSTRUCTOR
Paul Panula
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7234
Email:  paul.panula@ortrail.k12.or.us
Panula’s Syllabi

 

 

Rakos, JohnENGINEERING & TECHNICAL DESIGN INSTRUCTOR
John Rakos
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7236
Email:  john.rakos@ortrail.k12.or.us
Rakos’ Syllabi

 

 

DIGITAL ARTS INSTRUCTOR
Andrew Schaffer
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7269
Email:  andrew.schaffer@ortrail.k12.or.us
Schaffer’s Syllabi

 

 

Smith, TrishaAGRICULTURE INSTRUCTOR
Trisha Smith
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7242
Email:  trisha.smith@ortrail.k12.or.us
Smith’s Syllabi

 

 

Wright, MarynART PRODUCTION & CERAMICS INSTRUCTOR
Maryn Wright
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7209
Email:  maryn.wright@ortrail.k12.or.us
Wright’s Syllabi