English Language Arts

 

Finnegan, TaraENGLISH LANGUAGE ARTS INSTRUCTOR
Tara Finnegan
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7232
Email:  tara.finnegan@ortrail.k12.or.us
Finnegan’s Syllabi

 

 

Grewe, AnnaENGLISH LANGUAGE ARTS INSTRUCTOR
Anna Grewe
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7230
Email:  anna.grewe@ortrail.k12.or.us
Grewe’s Syllabi

 

 

McIntire, J.D.ENGLISH LANGUAGE ARTS INSTRUCTOR
Jonathan (J.D.) McIntire
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7227
Email:  jonathan.mcintire@ortrail.k12.or.us
McIntire’s Syllabi

 

 

Meyers, ChrisSPEECH, PE, HEALTH & SOCIAL STUDIES INSTRUCTOR
Chris Meyers
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7228
Email:  chris.meyers@ortrail.k12.or.us
Meyers’ Syllabi

 

 

Reneau, KristynENGLISH LANGUAGE ARTS INSTRUCTOR
Kristyn Reneau
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7222
Email:  kristyn.reneau@ortrail.k12.or.us
Reneau’s Syllabi

 

 

Bob Salveter english teacherENGLISH LANGUAGE ARTS & SOCIAL STUDIES INSTRUCTOR
Bob Salveter
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7238
Email:  robert.salveter@ortrail.k12.or.us
Salveter’s Syllabi

 

 

Shields, CherieENGLISH LANGUAGE ARTS INSTRUCTOR
Cherie Shields
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7241
Email:  cherie.shields@ortrail.k12.or.us
Shields’ Syllabi

 

 

Sinclair, KristenENGLISH LANGUAGE ARTS INSTRUCTOR
Kristen Sinclair
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7207
Email:  kristen.sinclair@ortrail.k12.or.us
Sinclair’s Syllabi

 

 

Swoboda, CariENGLISH LANGUAGE ARTS INSTRUCTOR
Cari Swoboda
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7206
Email:  cari.swoboda@ortrail.k12.or.us
Swoboda’s Syllabi