Office Staff

 

Rita McCombs athletic secretaryATHLETIC SECRETARY
Rita McCombs
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7106
Email:  rita.mccombs@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 


Sedgwick, AlyssaATTENDANCE COORDINATOR
Alyssa Sedgwick
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7134
Email:  alyssa.sedgwick@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Barbara Gates attendance secretaryATTENDANCE SECRETARY
Barbara Gates
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7121
Email:  barbara.gates@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Galindo, LoriATTENDANCE SECRETARY
Lori Galindo
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7105
Email:  lori.galindo@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Hall, TracyATTENDANCE SECRETARY / CASHIER
Tracy Hall
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7107 or 7104
Email:  tracy.hall@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

BOOK DEPOSITORY & ESSENTIAL SKILLS
Minna Kansanen
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7130
Email:  minna.kansanen@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Alexis Tappert bookkeeperBOOKKEEPER
Alexis Tappert
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7127
Email:  alexis.tappert@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Simoni, MollyCAREER CENTER COORDINATOR
Molly Simoni
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7111
Email:  molly.simoni@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Rhana Mather
COUNSELING CENTER SECRETARY

Rhana Mather
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7125
Email:  rhana.mather@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Leiblein, BrieNURSE
Brie Leiblein
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7802
Email:  brie.leiblein@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Erin Barton admin assistancePRINCIPAL’S SECRETARY
Erin Barton
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7101
Email:  erin.barton@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Anderson, ShelleyREGISTRAR
Shelley Anderson
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7117
Email:  shelley.anderson@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICER
Jeff Argubright
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7164
Email:  jeff.argubright@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICER
Armando Olmos
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. TBA
Email:  armando.olmos@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

Gist, MattSECURITY SUPERVISOR
Matt Gist
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7135
Email:  matt.gist@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Johnson, DrewSECURITY
Drew Johnson
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7113
Email:  drew.johnson@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Johnson, DianeYOUTH TRANSITION COORDINATOR
Diane Johnson
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7631
Email:  diane.johnson@ortrail.k12.or.us