Science

 

Felstiner, PaulSCIENCE INSTRUCTOR
Paul Felstiner
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7218
Email:  paul.felstiner@ortrail.k12.or.us
Mr. Felstiner’s Natural History of Oregon Website
Mr. Felstiner’s Engineering Website
Felstiner’s Syllabi

 

Grasle, SadieSCIENCE INSTRUCTOR
Sadie Grasle
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7119
Email:  sadie.grasle@ortrail.k12.or.us 
Grasle’s Syllabi

 

 

Gregg, RenaeSCIENCE INSTRUCTOR
Renae Gregg
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7204
Email:  renae.gregg@ortrail.k12.or.us
Gregg’s Syllabi

 

 

 

Jumago, RachelSCIENCE INSTRUCTOR
Rachel Jumago
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7205
Email:  rachel.jumago@ortrail.k12.or.us
Mrs. Jumago’s Website
Jumago’s Syllabi

 

 

Magee, JeremySCIENCE INSTRUCTOR
Jeremy Magee
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7224
Email:  jeremy.magee@ortrail.k12.or.us
Mr. Magee’s Website
Magee’s Syllabi

 

 

Wex, AndySCIENCE INSTRUCTOR
Andy Wex
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7249
Email:  andy.wex@ortrail.k12.or.us
Mr. Wex’s Website
Wex’s Syllabi

 

 

Wright, DanSCIENCE INSTRUCTOR
Dan Wright
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7202
Email:  dan.wright@ortrail.k12.or.us
Mr. Wright’s Website
Wright’s Syllabi