Special Education

 

Cauch, RyanSPECIAL EDUCATION INSTRUCTOR
Ryan Cauch
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7723
Email:  ryan.cauch@ortrail.k12.or.us
Cauch’s Syllabi

 

 

Hannah Christman special education teacherSPECIAL EDUCATION INSTRUCTOR
Hannah Christman
Phone:  503-668-8012
Email:  hannah.christman@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Morris, MichelleSPEECH PATHOLOGIST
Michelle Morris
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7722
Email:  michelle.morris@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

Moyer, LauraSPECIAL EDUCATION INSTRUCTOR
Laura Moyer
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7116
Email:  laura.moyer@ortrail.k12.or.us
Moyer’s Syllabi

 

 

 

Polk, LindsaySPECIAL EDUCATION INSTRUCTOR AND CASE MANAGER
Lindsay Polk
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7120 or 7245
Email:  lindsay.polk@ortrail.k12.or.us
Polk’s Syllabi

 

 

Pomazi, LeesaSPECIAL EDUCATION INSTRUCTOR
Leesa Pomazi
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7215
Email:  leesa.pomazi@ortrail.k12.or.us
Pomazi’s Syllabi

 

 

Traci SevickAUTISM SPECIALIST
Traci Sevick
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7133
Email:  traci.sevick@ortrail.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Molly Vickers school psychologistSCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST
Molly Vickers
Phone:  503-668-8011 ext. 7233
Email:  molly.vickers@ortrail.k12.or.us